Fachexperten für industrielle Wasseraufbereitung

Elbe, Weser, Ems

Postleitzahlenbereich: 21614, 21635-21644, 21680-21789, 26121-28879, 49356-49459, 49624, 49632, 49661-49740, 49751-49779

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Arne Gebken
Westermoor 47
28844 Leeste
Tel: 0421 4786808
Fax: 0421 4786814
Mobil: 0151 12559200
arne.gebken@veolia.com

Schleswig Holstein Mitte & Nord

Postleitzahlenbereich: 24103-24539, 24582-24626, 24631, 24634-24638, 24644 - 24999, 25524-25999

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Gade
Marderweg 26
24539 Neumünster
Tel: 04321 81080
Fax: 04321 81079
Mobil: 0172 4384003
matthias.gade@veolia.com

Schleswig Holstein Süd & Hamburg

Postleitzahlenbereich: 20095-21365, 21376-21382, 21391-21395, 21398-21400, 21423-21529, 21629, 21646-21649, 22041-23919, 24558-24576, 24628-24629, 24632, 24640-24643, 25335-25499

Rainer Sebelefsky
Langenfeld 37a 
23611 Bad Schwartau

Tel: 0451 391649
Fax: 0451 394426
Mobil: 0151 12559153
rainer.sebelefsky@veolia.com

Joachim Jänke
Mobil: 0172 8827243
joachim.jaenke@veolia.com

Thomas Wiese
Mobil: 0173 3585035
thomas.wiese@veolia.com

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg

Postleitzahlenbereich: 16225-16248, 16278-16307, 16348, 16359, 16559, 16775-16798, 16837, 16866, 16909-19417, 23923-23999, 29410-29451, 29462, 29471-29472, 29475-29479, 29482-29488, 29491-29494, 29497, 39539, 39606-39619

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Georg Rost
Mühlenstraße 25
23923 Lüdersdorf
Tel.: 038821 659976
Fax: 038821 659978
Mobil: 0151 12559159
georg.rost@veolia.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Traute Kadolph
Fichtestr. 45
17192 Waren (Müritz)
Tel: 03991 731743
Fax: 03991 731783
Mobil: 0171 8169820
traute.kadolph@veolia.com

Niedersachsen

Postleitzahlenbereich: 21368-21371, 21385-21388, 21397, 21401-21409, 29221-29399, 29456-29459, 29465-29468, 29473, 29481, 29490, 29496, 29499-29699, 31224-31319, 38100-38690, 38704-38875, 38877, 39175, 39245, 38879-39171, 39179-39240, 39249, 39326-39448, 39624-39649

Maximilian Glos
Neustadtring 30a
38114 Braunschweig
Fax: 05141 803100
Mobil: 0172 3623521
maximilian.glos@veolia.com

Niedersachsen, Ost-Westfalen

Postleitzahlenbereich: 30159-31199, 31515-33189, 33397-33415, 33449, 33689-33699, 33758, 33813-33818, 37547-37699

Peter Bolender
Zum Hasenkamp 17
31552 Rodenberg
Tel.: 05723 9083867
Fax: 05723 9084589
Mobil: 0152 22585330
peter.bolender@veolia.com

Münsterland, Westfalen

Postleitzahlenbereich
46325-46419, 48143-48356, 48366-48739, 49170, 49477-49610, 49626, 49635-49638, 49744, 49808-49849,59348, 59387-59394

Frank Möhle
Brinkstiege 36
48341 Altenberge
Tel: 02505 939966
Fax: 02505 948897
Mobil: 0152 22585344
frank.moehle@veolia.com

Postleitzahlenbereich:
33330-33378, 33428-33442, 33602-33659, 33719-33739, 33775-33803, 33824-33829, 48361, 49074-49163, 49176-49328, 58638-58762, 58769, 58791-59329, 59423-59427, 59439, 59457-59939

Muhammet Takisik
Paterweg 26
59269 Beckum
Tel: 02521 8579244
Fax: 02521 8579245
Mobil: 0151 12559138
muhammet.takisik@veolia.com

Nordhessen, Thüringen

Postleitzahlenbereich: 34117-35768, 36037-36369, 36399-37539, 38700, 98527-99338, 99706-99998

Hartmut Bausch
Bergstraße 27
37290 Meißner
Tel: 05657 919806
Fax: 05657 919813
Mobil: 0151 12559221
hartmut.bausch@veolia.com

Hessen Mitte

Postleitzahlenbereich: 35781-35799, 36381-36396, 51598, 53424-53579, 54529-54531, 54550-54584, 54586-54610, 54612-54689, 56068-57648, 59955-63939, 65183-65399, 65439, 65479-65936

Christian Hering
Pottumer Straße 3
56479 Hellenhahn-Schellenberg
Mobil: 0151 12559130
christian.hering@veolia.com

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Südhessen, nördliches Baden-Württemberg

Postleitzahlenbereich: 54290-54528, 54533-54539, 55116-55120, 55124-55779, 64283-64859, 65428, 65451-65474, 66111-69518, 73099, 73102, 74072-74382, 74388-74399, 74626, 74706-75059, 75203, 75239, 75245-75248, 75433-75443, 75447, 76297, 76327, 76344-76356, 76646-76891

Uwe Dörfer
An den Weingärten 11
55232 Alzey
Tel: 06731 991754
Fax: 06731 991755
Mobil: 0151 12559112
uwe.doerfer@veolia.com

Baden-Württemberg

Postleitzahlenbereich: 70173-72479, 72525-72534, 72537-72829, 73061-73066, 73095, 73104, 73111, 73116, 73119-73278, 73430-73434, 73447, 73453-73466, 73479, 73486-73494, 73499-73779, 74385, 74405-74613, 74629-74679, 75172-75196, 75210-75236, 75242, 75249- 75428, 75446, 75449-76287, 76307-76316, 76332-76337, 76359-76599, 77652-78199, 78354, 78479-78573, 78580-79879, 88529

Sven Knobloch
Vogtsburger Straße 18
79206 Breisach
Tel: 07667 9417686
Fax: 07667 9417687
Mobil: 0151 12559242
sven.knobloch@veolia.com

Nordbayern

Postleitzahlenbereich: 90402- 91793, 91796-91802, 91805-91807, 92224-92334, 92342-92369, 92637-92721, 92724-92729, 95028-97999

Dipl-Ing. (FH) Thomas Behling
Landenwiesenstraße 97
90482 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911 4395901
Fax: 0911 4395902
Mobil: 0151 12559164
thomas.behling@veolia.com

Großraum München, Oberbayern, Schwaben

Postleitzahlenbereich: 73101, 73441, 73450, 73467-73469, 73485, 73495-73497, 80331-82256, 82275, 82281-82349, 82377, 82515-83301, 83313-83339, 83346, 83355-83359, 83362-83739, 84405-84427, 84432-84439, 85221-85276, 85293, 85298-85307, 85411, 85521-86368, 86391-86415, 86438-86465, 86477, 86482, 86485-86486, 86492-86497, 86500-86504, 86507-86511, 86517, 86529-86759, 89407-89449, 89561-89568, 91804, 91809

Gerhard Pflügler
Burgholz 2a
84359 Simbach am Inn
Fax: 05141 803100
Mobil: 0176 20825303
gerhard.pfluegler@veolia.com 

Niederbayern, Bayrischer Wald

Postleitzahlenbereich: 55122, 83308, 83342, 83349-83352, 83361, 84028-84389, 84431, 84453-85139, 85283-85290, 85296, 85309-85410, 85413-85469, 91795, 92339, 92421-92559, 92723, 93047-94579

Juliane Meusel
Kramerberg 8
93333 Neustadt
Tel: 09445 7526964
Fax: 09445 7526965
Mobil: 0151 11762688
juliane.meusel@veolia.com

Großraum Allgäu

Postleitzahlenbereich: 72488-72519, 72535, 73033-73054, 73072-73092, 73098, 73105-73110, 73113-73114, 73117, 73312-73349, 78224-78351, 78355-78476, 78576-78579, 82266-82272, 82276-82279, 82362, 82380-82499, 86381, 86424, 86470-86476, 86479-86480, 86483, 86488-86491, 86498, 86505, 8651386514, 86519, 86807-88527, 88605-89368, 89518-89558, 89584-89619

Ralf B. Liebe
Duracher Straße 6
87471 Durach-Weidach
Tel: 0831 561570
Fax: 0831 561571
Mobil: 0171 7257373
ralf.liebe@veolia.com

Andreas G. Liebe
Duracher Straße 6
87471 Durach-Weidach
Tel: 0831 561570
Fax: 0831 561571
Mobil: 0151 12559157 
andreas.liebe@veolia.com

Deutschland Ost (Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen)

Postleitzahlenbereich: 01067-02999, 03042-03099, 03103-03139, 03149, 03159, 03172-03197, 03205, 03222-03226, 03229-09669, 10115-15938, 16259-16269, 16321-16341, 16352-16356, 16515-16556, 16562-16767, 16816-16853, 16845, 16868, 39261-39319, 39517-39524, 39576-39599

Dipl.-Ing. Heiner Müller
Nerchau
Rathenaustr. 10
04668 Grimma
Tel: 034382 42115
Fax: 034382 42116
Mobil: 0173 9437237
heiner.mueller@veolia.com

Fred Stenzel
Max-Planck-Straße 60
39245 Gommern
Tel.: 039200 208824
Fax: 039200 208825
Mobil: 0151 12559183
fred.stenzel@veolia.com

Deutschland West/ Nord (Nordrhein-Westfalen)

Postleitzahlenbereich: 40210-46286, 46446-47929, 50126-51597, 51643-53359, 53604-53949, 54585, 54611, 58089-58579, 59368-59379, 59399

Dirk Roszak
Am Dasbrauck 21
58675 Hemer
Tel.: 02372 981638
Fax: 02372 981639
Mobil: 0152 22585351
dirk.roszak@veolia.com

Deutschland Süd (Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, Bayern)

Christian Ripper
60529 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 57805308
Fax: 069 57801772
Mobil: 0152 22585350
christian.ripper@veolia.com

Teilen